Chamber Staff

Dean Rizzo

President
drizzo@thequincychamber.com

Jessica Feenan

Vice President
jfeenan@thequincychamber.com

Margaret Laforest

Director of Tourism & Marketing
mlaforest@thequincychamber.com

Erin Glennon

Creative Director
eglennon@thequincychamber.com

Ellaine Deeken

Membership & Business Development Manager
edeeken@thequincychamber.com 

Travis Hunter

Manager of the Quincy Center for Innovation
thunter@quincyinno.com

 

Board of Directors