Contact Us

Headquarters

Contact Info:

Main Phone Number:

(617) 471-1700

Fax Number:

(617) 471-3087

Mailing Address:

180 Old Colony Avenue, Suite 300
Quincy, MA 02170

Staff E-Mail:

Dean Rizzo

President
drizzo@thequincychamber.com

Jessica Feenan

Vice President
jfeenan@thequincychamber.com

Margaret Laforest

Director of Tourism & Marketing
mlaforest@thequincychamber.com

Erin Glennon

Creative Director
eglennon@thequincychamber.com

Ellaine Deekan

Membership & Business Development Representative
edeekan@thequincychamber.com 

Travis Hunter

Manager of the Quincy Center for Innovation
thunter@quincyinno.com